Starting from today, for a limited time (only a week) OnePlus One is available at a discounted price of $249. This offer is not available in India & Southeast Asia region. The OnePlus One 64GB Sandstone Black and 16GB White Silk will be available at a new price in a series of flash sales, starting from June 1 to June 7.

oneplus-one-flash-sale-official-gadgetguide4u

According to the company,

“For our fans in India and Southeast Asia, country-specific offers will be coming soon!”

The promotional sale will goes through company’s global portal OnePlus.net official website. Each day sale has very limited quantity so, make sure that you never miss the deal.

Flash Sale Schedule

  • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 Shares
+1
Tweet
Share3
Share
Pin
Stumble